Reading and Study Aids in iBooks 2


Learn how to highlight, underline and take notes in iBooks 2. This video also covers how to use the new Study Cards flashcards feature with your notes and glossary entries, as well as bookmarking and searching.

 

Posted on June 14, 2012, in tips and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. You should consult with your child’s doctor about the best possible course of action you need to include those food items that can be used for energy. When dieting for 3 weeks and no results in doubt consult the food pyramid but watch calories in the process of drinking it you get all the water you need plus the potential health benefits being seen in early stage tests.

  2. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on
    the net. I most certainly will recommend this web site!

  3. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to
    be using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she dsires to be
    available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  5. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any otger
    blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thanks for your time!

  6. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was juswt curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything yoou can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any hepp iis very much appreciated.

  7. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account hellped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquaintd of this
    your broadcast provided bright lear idea

  8. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I
    had spent for this information! Thanks!

  9. This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read everthing at
    one place.

  10. Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out
    so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line?

    Are you sure in regards to the source?

  11. I rarely create remarks, however i did some searching and wound up here Reading and Study Aids in iBooks 2 | iteach Lounge Blog.
    And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could
    it be just me or does it seem like some of these responses
    appear like they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And,
    if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Would you make a list of every one of your community sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

